DJ DeeKay - In The Mix

Monday, 14 September 2009

Fresh Cuts with DJ DeeKay and Chinners (12-09-09)

With special guests Ghetts, Princess Nyah and Meleka.

Listen back here.

Drake - Fear
Sef featuring Swiss - Hero
50 Cent featuring Ne-Yo - Baby By Me
Wale featuring Jazmine Sullivan - World Tour
Jay-Z - Thank You
Meleka Interview

Basement Jaxx featuring Meleka, Kelis and Chipmunk - Scars
Bluey Robinson - I Know
Chipmunk - Oopsy Daisy
Marvell featuring Dot Rotten - Finally Time
Dirty Money featuring Biggie - Angels
Consequence featuring John Legend and Kanye West - Whatever You Want
Kid Cudi - Follw Me
Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon

Musiq Soulchild - Aimewithue

Queen Latifah featuring Busta Rhymes and Shawn Stockman
- Hard To Love Ya
KRS-One and Buckshot featuring Immortal Technique - Running Away
Princess Nyah Interview

Whitney Houston - Million Dollar Bill
Trey Songz - One Love
Richgirl featuring Ne-Yo - Shut Up Boy
Brandy - Bet You Didn't Know
Ghetts Interview

Kyla - Daydreaming

Listen back to the show here.


Chinners said...

Hey, where's the Meleka pic? :)

DeeKay said...

Sorry Chinners, I'mma let you finish but Princess Nyah had one of the best pictures of all time! One of the best pictures of all time!

*shrugs, looks confused and walks aways*